Ophthalmic Women Leaders announces award finalists

Ophthalmic Women Leaders announced the finalists for its annual Visionary Woman, Catalyst and Rising Star awards. The finalists for the Visionary Woman Award are Jane Rady, Candace S. Simerson, COE, CMPE, CAHCM, and Ellen Troyer, MT, MA. The finalists for the Catalyst Award are Laurie Brown, COMT, COE, OSA, CPSS, Georgette Pascale and Melissa Toyos, MD. The finalists for the Rising Star Award are Tamara Bogetti, MBA, Michael Elofer and Megan Sweeney.

Full Story →